Feb 20, 2020  
University Catalog 2014-2015 (ARCHIVED CATALOG) 
University Catalog 2014-2015 (ARCHIVED CATALOG) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Anthropology Minor

A minor in Anthropology is available for students majoring in other fields. A total of 30 units in anthropology, of which 12 are in lower division courses and 18 units are in upper division courses, is required.

Requirements for the Minor (30 units)

Upper Division Electives (18 units)